ASQ Rochester section
Facebook

 


CONTACT US

Volunteer contact information is posted solely for the use of those individuals wishing to contact a section leader for more information about this section, ASQRS, its programs, and/or services. Use of volunteer contact information for solicitation purposes is prohibited.

ASQRS
P.O. Box 10117
Rochester, NY 14610

Note: All phone numbers are area code (585) unless otherwise noted.


2015-2016 ASQRS Officers
Chair David Lee 978-1297 dwlanalytics@gmail.com
Vice-Chair Kathy Bannon 453-4309 kbannon@rochester.rr.com
Treasurer Dave Miller   treasurer@asqrs.org
Secretary Lori Cohen 453-3773 lcohen@compassqs.com
Past Chair Vince Vezza 624-7572 vincevezza@frontiernet.net
Committee Chairs
Audit Chair Rick Nelson   RNelson3@its.jnj.com
Certification Exams Chief Proctor Rick Hare   rhare@its.jnj.com
Re-Certification  Vince Vezza 621-7275 vincevezza@frontiernet.net
Communications TBD    
Conference Chair David Lee 978-1297 dwlanalytics@gmail.com
Education   Paul Bonsignore 750-5319 paulbonsignore@hotmail.com
Historian Ed Grizer 724-1716 edison.grizer@gmail.com
Membership and Volunteer Retention Kathy Bannon 453-4309 kbannon@rochester.rr.com
Newsletter Editor Karl Marsiglio   kmarsigl@its.jnj.com
Nominations Chair Vince Vezza 621-7275 vincevezza@frontiernet.net
Professional Development Program Chair Frank Battaglia 436-6107 fcbattaglia@prodigy.net
Professional Organization Liaison Kathy Bannon   kbannon@rochester.rr.com
Planning and Policy Michele Hansen 453-3773 MHansen@its.jnj.com
Scholarship Chair Jim Bongard   jbongard@parker.com
VoC Chair Virginia Carr   geniecarr@gmail.com
Webmaster Greg Walker   greg@walkermedia.net
Focus Groups
Customer Service Frank Battaglia 436-6107 fcbattaglia@prodigy.net
Health Care Dr. Rita Ratcliffe 385-4954 drritamedex@aol.com
Lean Six Sigma TBD  
Quality Management TBD
Region 2
Director Daniel Sniezek (607) 687-3270 desniezek@yahoo.com
Deputy Director Alberto Miller (607) 778-5058  
Reliability Division David J. Auda (716) 634-1040 nsdaveauda@netscape.net
Software Division Gary Leskiw (716) 775-1009 grl@grlqualityconsultants.com
Healthcare Dr. Rita Ratcliffe 385-4954 drritamedex@aol.com


ASQ News

Professional Development Mtgs.
2017 Meetings & Events

2017 Courses
See the courses

LinkedIn
Join Us on our LinkedIn Group

Facebook
"Like" us on our F-Book Page

LSS Training Offered
ASQRS has teamed up with MCC to provide Lean Six Sigma (LSS) Green and Black belt training. ASQRS members receive discounted price. Learn more...


This site and all its contents are the property of ASQ Rochester Section 0204. Copyright © ASQRS 2011. All Rights Reserved. website by walker web services